Bistro KŌENA

Let yourself be surprised!

During your thermal experience, take advantage of a stop at Bistro Koena to satisfy your energy needs, morning and night. Select a menu that reflects your image and enjoy it in the indoor dining room or on the outdoor terrace.

Our team selects for you the best products: fresh and quality.

Enjoy your meal!

The Bistro Koena offers you a tempting culinary proposal. A varied, tasty and fresh menu, all prepared right in front of you.

Our menu

 

But first, coffee…

Our baristas will know how to perfectly prepare your drinks the way you like them: caffeinated or alcoholic, hot or cold, but above all, absolutely delicious and made with a local brand of coffee from Aylmer.

HipaHipa!

HipaHipa is the word used in Hawaii to toast with a cocktail. At Bistro Koena we offer a wide selection of alcoholic beverages, such as a diversified wine list from private imports, including organic and natural wines. Beers from microbreweries as well as spirits from the region will charm you. We also have exotic cocktails and mocktails prepared by our mixologists. 

Psst… We also have a selection of champagne for those who wish to celebrate good news or enjoy the moment. HipaHipa!

Full revitalization

For those who love fresh and raw, we have a range of beverages containing superfoods to fully revitalize your body: cold-pressed juices, drinkable gazpachos, smoothies and more.

Book your KŌENA escape

Reserve now !

Bistro KŌENA

Laissez-vous surprendre!

Durant votre évasion thermale, profitez d’un arrêt au Bistro Koena pour satisfaire vos besoins en énergie, le matin comme le soir. Sélectionnez un menu à votre image et profitez-en pour le déguster à la salle à manger intérieure ou sur la terrasse extérieure.

Notre équipe sélectionne pour vous les meilleurs produits qui soient: frais et de qualité.

Bon appétit!

Le Bistro Koena vous fait une proposition culinaire alléchante. Un menu varié, savoureux et frais, le tout directement préparé devant vous. 

Notre menu

Mais avant un café…

Nos baristas sauront préparer à la perfection vos boissons comme vous les aimez : caféinées ou alcoolisées, chaudes ou froides, mais surtout, absolument délicieuses et confectionnées avec une marque de café local provenant d’Aylmer. 

HipaHipa!

HipaHipa est le mot qu’on utilise à Hawaï pour trinquer avec un cocktail. Au Bistro Koena on vous propose une grande sélection de breuvages alcoolisés telle qu’une carte des vins diversifiés provenant d’importations privées et proposant des vins biologiques et naturel. Des bières de microbrasseries ainsi que des spiritueux de la région sauront vous charmer. Nos mixologues sauront également vous concocter des cocktails et mocktails exotiques. 

Psst.. Nous avons également une sélection de champagne pour ceux qui souhaitent célébrer de bonnes nouvelles ou la vie tout simplement. HipaHipa!

Pleine revitalisation

Pour les amateurs de frais et de cru, nous avons un éventail de boissons contenant de superaliments pour revitaliser pleinement votre corps : des jus pressés à froid, des gaspachos à boire, des smoothies et plus encore.

Réserver votre évasion KŌENA

Réserver maintenant !